my first workout!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I’ve been trying to not workout since my back injury…. it sucks. 

But i’ve been feeling better and i’ve had this beautiful bike sitting in my living room for about 2 years now. sad, i know. But I finally took it down to the bike shop to pump the tires… i had no idea how to, had to ask for help… haha but got my tires pumped and rode it down to the Charles! 

it felt amaaazzzinnnggg! it was only a 10minute bike ride, but it felt sooo goood to be able to be active and sweat a little! 

wpid-img_20140820_160303.jpg

Leave a Reply

